Facebook Reviews

French Bulldogs and More
5.0
powered by Facebook
Irv Tremblay
Irv Tremblay
2019-06-12T04:53:03+0000
My wife and I were interested in two of the puppies. Pauline drove two hours to meet us with the puppies. This was... after she worked all day! Pauline was very helpful in guiding us pick the right puppy for our lifestyle. The Frenchies were clean and perfect examples of great breeding. And for nine weeks the dogs were very well socialized. I have been around Frenchies for many years and owned one for 13 years and I would recommend Pauline without hesitation.read more
Lloyd Hester
Lloyd Hester
2019-05-16T19:01:17+0000
great breed type from a family that loves their dogs
Will Nikl
Will Nikl
2019-03-29T17:52:57+0000
I bought my second french bulldog from Pauline, I could not have been more happy with her entire process or the puppy.... He is now just over 2 years old, and is perfectly healthy, beautiful, and very smart. He has just finished filming his first movie and did an incredible job. I highly recommend French Bulldogs and More.read more
Amy Curcio Fitzpatrick
Amy Curcio Fitzpatrick
2018-12-16T12:57:40+0000
Put info of the cover page Frenchie with a little info. Maybe name age owner.
Shannon Cook-Burton
Shannon Cook-Burton
2017-10-16T01:22:21+0000
I have never seen a dog breeder more devoted and caring as Pauline! Our "Belle" Frenchie is 18 months old now and we... could not be happier! The entire puppy process with Pauline was awesome! She herself is so warm and caring that it comes through in the way she cares for each pup. At the time, Pauline lived close to us and we were able to be a part of the entire process until the day we brought her home! I highly recommend Pauline and someday we hope to bring home a second Frenchie from her! <3read more
Brittany Law
Brittany Law
2017-10-15T18:32:50+0000
Pauline is an outstanding breeder. A connection of mine (who also got a french bulldog from Pauline) recommended her to... me, and I couldn't be happier with my french bulldog (Justin. Is. The Man. Lol!) Not only is Pauline great to work with in the beginning, but she's incredibly supportive after your pup comes home as well; she's got plenty of useful tips on her Facebook page (in case you're a first-time dog mom like me), and the puppies absolutely adore her. I couldn't be more thrilled to recommend Pauline to those considering bringing a french bulldog home.read more
Chris Stoodley
Chris Stoodley
2017-08-28T11:14:45+0000
Pauline is amazing and her dedication to the breed is second to none. You are in great hands at French Bulldogs and... More.read more
Meredith Dan
Meredith Dan
2017-08-23T17:16:56+0000
Toby Grover
Toby Grover
2017-07-12T20:37:22+0000
Darleane Johnston
Darleane Johnston
2017-06-29T19:29:00+0000
Pauline is just so wonderful from the moment you connect with her! You can really tell that she breeds for the love of... these dogs. I am beyond in love with Rio and from start to finish it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend her to anyone that wants a very loved, well adjusted and healthy puppy!read more
Linda Davis
Linda Davis
2017-06-12T21:50:13+0000
Brandi Georgia Sollied
Brandi Georgia Sollied
2017-03-01T01:09:22+0000
Susan Brown
Susan Brown
2017-02-15T03:04:31+0000
We bought a female French Bulldog from Pauline last summer and she was wonderful to deal with! She was always so... accommodating when we wanted to pop in and visit Stella and the other puppies. You can tell she loves her dogs like they are her children. Stella is the most beautiful and sweet little girl! Would love to buy another one some day�read more
Ashleigh Jane
Ashleigh Jane
2017-01-12T21:20:45+0000
Pauline is amazing, she's so caring and she loves her dogs like her children. I love my Frenchie and can't wait to get... another one from her!read more
Crystal J Barclay
Crystal J Barclay
2017-01-07T00:59:56+0000
Alfonso Aragon
Alfonso Aragon
2016-12-11T20:50:36+0000
She is the best. Sherman makes every day great. Such a great temperament and fun.
Heather Massaroni
Heather Massaroni
2016-09-02T12:20:19+0000
Before I bought my frenchies, (both from Pauline) I never thought I'd find a passionate, friendly, kind and loving... breeder. I am from Ontario, so the distance many would think is difficult to be involved with your puppy as it grows. With Pauline, she is very active through periscope (which is literally like seeing your puppy as if you were visiting just through live video!) And also takes really awesome pics of your little bat pig! And periodically updates through phone calls and texts. Throughout the first 8-9 week period she updates with vet appointments, medical problems if any, provides puppy contract upon arrival of pick up and I was very lucky to have her tech me about feeding my babies raw, which was completely new to me and she helped me get on my way. I don't think I would ever find a breeder like her anywhere, so to me its worth every single penny I've spent because I know what has gone into the puppy's development and I have been very satisfied with my results. I would highly recommend Pauline to anyone who is seriously considering using her to purchase the next addition to the family. But be ready... Because once you fall in love with one you'll want another!!! Happy puppy finding!read more
Laurya Smith
Laurya Smith
2016-08-25T02:31:34+0000
René Connolly
René Connolly
2016-06-20T03:57:37+0000
Pauline is one of most upstanding loving breeders I have ever come across ... I've been in the veterinary field for... over 20 years and have seen all kinds :(. Pauline treats her dogs like her children and even after they go to there new homes her love and care never stops .. Love her and her little frenchies ❤️read more
Lisa O'Reilly
Lisa O'Reilly
2016-03-26T14:53:01+0000
Bryanne Smith
Bryanne Smith
2016-02-29T16:21:20+0000
One of the sweetest breeders around! I love to see the puppies. They are all so well cared for and in such a clean and... comfy environment.read more
Cortney Ogbogu
Cortney Ogbogu
2016-02-28T05:03:45+0000
Hugo is the love of my life. I would make the trip to you ten times over for beautiful babies like him he is so sweet... and charming and we'll behaved and holy cow does that lil man loves hims some meat. Thank you Pauline he truly is amazingread more
Kasandra Harfield
Kasandra Harfield
2016-02-10T18:28:54+0000
Walter and his sister, Frankie, are my grand-dogs. They belong to my daughter and son-in-law who live next door. I... love them too! They are the most adorable and entertaining dogs and Pauline is a most caring and involved breeder. She arranges a little visit with these puppies when she is in Vancouver. The female, who is a beauty and very smart, can be a little stubborn (again, adorable) and both took considerable time to house train. Now that's done, it is a real joy to have them visit me!!read more
Eva Napiórkowska
Eva Napiórkowska
2015-12-03T14:13:21+0000
Melani Lea
Melani Lea
2015-09-27T00:59:28+0000
Alannah Grohne
Alannah Grohne
2015-07-09T03:32:46+0000
محمد احمد
محمد احمد
2015-03-14T04:17:05+0000
I love my hector so much! Him and brew are the best of friends! Davidson French Bulldogs are amazing! I want to get... another one but not sure if I'm allowed 🙂 Pauline is an wonderful lady and I'm so very happy to have found her cause I wouldn't have mr Hecor!read more
Isaac Hockley
Isaac Hockley
2015-03-05T16:15:39+0000
Cindy Pitterpatter
Cindy Pitterpatter
2015-03-01T16:04:07+0000
Pauline is such a beautiful person inside and out and that carrys through to her passion for her dogs..we got a puppy... from Pauline and it was such a wonderful experience..from begining till she delivered him to our house..5 stars is just not enoughread more
Leanne Kindt
Leanne Kindt
2015-02-28T06:33:12+0000
We absolutely love our Bolt. My oldest daughter had a major fear of dogs and it was recommended we get a puppy to help... that so we researched dogs and frenchies were an awesome breed for kids. My friend told me about Pauline's having puppies and we jumped on it. We got to meet them at an early age and see them all the time till we were able to take Bolt home with us. he has changed our life for the absolute best he is an amazing dog and my girls love him to pieces and my oldest daughter has an easier time now with dogs. The other wonderful thing is he gets to see his mom and sisters which is rare. Thank you so much Paulineread more
Kerry Mcinnis-Cooper
Kerry Mcinnis-Cooper
2015-02-25T16:59:09+0000
We met our puppy last weekend when Pauline drove her out to me:). Lucy is even cuter in person and very social! You... can tell the puppies were loved and played with. Pauline was lovely to deal with always sending pics and updates along the way! Thank you from all of us!!!read more
Jenny Paquet
Jenny Paquet
2015-02-16T08:46:50+0000
Next Reviews